Skip to content

About the Author

June 17, 2012

I don’t have a lot of time to post today, but I did want to mention a few things.

I have added an About the Author page to my blog, as it occurred to me that it was long overdue. I will likely be expanding on this section in the future.

I also split my Writing Resources pages into two section: digital links and book recommendations.

Lastly, I would like to draw your attention to the following article:

5 Story Mistakes Even Good Writers Make

This is a great article, and I recommend that you take a look at it. I’ve kept it open in a tab in my browser for the last few days so that I don’t forget about it as I write. I think it’s worth sharing.

From → General Advice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

